Uncategorized

The Hit List – May Edition

Its the start of a new month which brings new possibilities, new hopes and hopefully more sunshine!  My new favorite thing to get asked when making plans with someone is ‘What’s on your list?” because that means getting to try something new and exciting.

I’ve decided that on the 1st of every month (or close enough) I’m gong to post my most up to date Hit List.  All the places that I am dying to try.  The newest addition to this list is that I’ve added some brunch hot spots.  I may or may not be starting a new series that all about that sweet little meal between breakfast and lunch.

So without further ado, here it is! The May Edition of the Hit List.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

